St Joseph's Church Pastoral Council


St Joseph's Church Pastoral Council

St Joseph's Church Pastoral Council (CPC) is a consultative body whose aim is to help the Parish Priest consider pastoral and other works and to propose and co-ordinate practical measures for implementing them.

The CPC members are drawn from people of the parish, often representing parish groups.

The CPC meets on the second Sunday of the month at 7.00pm in the presbytery and holds an open Annual General Meeting in the Parish Centre in May of each year.

The Draft Minutes of the CPC February meeting can been seen Here .

Chair: Tom Quigley
Secretary: Peter Monaghan
Fr Martin Wheaton
Deacon: Rev Peter Lavery
Mick Davison
Hilda Fraser
YMG: Catherine Tumelty
Pauline Pestell
Margaret Taylor
Doreen Cantwell
Hannah Bartlett
Bernadette Bartlett
Michelle Irwin
Darren Kelsey